1,000 views!

I have been writing Sonically Selective since a little after the start of February, and today the blog received its 1,000th view! I never thought my blog would have gotten this kind of exposure; especially in such little time! Thank you to all the people and bands who have shared my posts, and taken the time to read my thoughts.

It’s been an absolute joy writing this blog, and I hope to keep it up well into the future! When the time comes, I hope to expand certain elements of the site, and deliver an all around better experience.

Thank you

Chris

Leave a Reply

